Voting open for Eurobodalla Business Awards People's Choice


Eurobodalla Business Awards Gala committee

Eurobodalla residents are invited to vote their favourite local businesses in this year’s Eurobodalla Business Awards People’s Choice.

Voting is now open for the Awards in each of the local regions; Batemans Bay, Mogo, Moruya, Narooma and Tilba.

The People’s Choice Awards are a new addition to the annual Eurobodalla Business Awards, which are organised by the shire’s five chambers of commerce in partnership with Eurobodalla Shire Council.

To vote in the People’s Choice Award, people can visit the Eurobodalla Business Awards website, with the winners to be announced at a Gala Dinner on Saturday August 12 at the Batemans Bay Soldiers Club.

Photo: Eurobodalla’s business chambers are calling on residents to vote in the 2017 Eurobodalla Business Awards People’s Choice. Pictured at last year’s gala awards dinner are (l-r) Council’s Sarah Cooper and Anna Waters, Sarah Fisse from Narooma Chamber of Commerce, Master of Ceremonies Ian Campbell, Richard Adams from Mogo Chamber of Commerce, Jude Manahan from Moruya Chamber of Commerce and Peter Lonergan from Tilba Chamber of Commerce.